(495) 730-07-77
Email: info@cottonclub.ru
  • Коттон Клаб Россия
  • Cotton Club
ISO  ИСО  GMP  Товар года  
liquid soap
Cotton Club produces antibakterial soap

learn more
wet wipes
Cotton Club manufactures wetwipes in various formats and for various purposes

learn more
cotton products
Cotton Club is the leading manufacturer of cotton buds and cotton discs

learn more
viscose cleaning cloth
Cotton Club manufactures viscose nonwowen cloth fot household tissues

learn more

About

Cotton Club (Group of Companies “Cotton Club”) – is the leading manufacturer of cotton and hygienic products with its own production facilities.

CC Russia is one of the largest manufacturers of cosmetic products in Russia. All types of products manufactured in CC Russia plant are certified by international certificate ISO 9001:2008. Company distributes the products in all 83 regions of the Russian Federation, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan.

As of AC Nielsen “Cotton Club” products takes 40% of cotton products market and 50% of wet wipes market of Russia, being the leading company in these segments of the market. “Cotton Club” Company offers a wide range of products, such as: cotton products, wet wipes, baby products, household goods and household chemicals.

Today our partners are the largest retail networks of Russia and Kazakhstan: “Auchan”, “Metro”, “Real”, “Lenta”, “X5 Retail Group”, “7 Continent”, “Kvartal-Victoria”, «Billa», « SPAR», «36,6» «Giperglobus», «Ruble Bum», « Ulybka Radugi », «Kupetc», «Man», «Grozd», «TH «Nevis», «Т3С», «Spectr», «Pharmacies А5» , «Pharmakor», «Vita», «Implozia» «Velika Kishenia» Ukr., «Selpo» Ukr. Network «DC» and others. Federal networks are interested in cooperation with large manufacturer, as networks require high quality of products which is influenced by such factors as equipment, raw materials, security system, quality control, staff qualification. COTTON CLUB can offer it all.

In 2011 “Cotton Club” group became the winner in the competition held by the Media Holding “Expert” RUSSIAN “GAZELLES” - as the most dynamic and growth mid-sized company.

In 2011 “Cotton Club” company became the prize winner of “CONSUMERS RIGHTS AND SERVICE QUALITY”, winning the leading position in nomination «HEALTH PRODUCTS».

Within the IV national prize "PRIVATE LABEL AWARDS" “COTTON CLUB” Company was awarded in nominations “private label of the year” in the category -household products and “Private Label manufacturing company” by the Expert Council of Summit, represented by Private Labels directors of leading retail networks of Russia.

(495) 730-07-77
Почта: info@cottonclub.ru
  • Коттон Клаб Россия
  • Cotton Club
ISO  ИСО  GMP  Товар года  

О компании

 

Коттон Клаб (ГК «Коттон Клаб») – ведущий производитель ватной продукции и средств гигиены с собственными производственными мощностями.

КК Россия является одним из крупнейших производителей косметической продукции в России. Завод КК Россия имеет международный сертификат ISO 9001 : 2008 по всем видам выпускаемой продукции. Компания продает свою продукцию во всех 83 регионах РФ, Беларуси, Казахстане, Молдове, Кыргызстане, Таджикистане, Узбекистане.

По данными AC Nielsen продукция «Коттон Клаб» занимает 40% рынка ватной продукции и 50% рынка влажных салфеток России, являясь лидером в данных сегментах. Компания «Коттон Клаб» выпускает широкий ассортимент продукции в категориях: ватная продукция, влажные салфетки, детские товары, хозяйственные товары, бытовая химия.

Сегодня нашими партнёрами являются крупнейшие розничные сети России и Казахстана: «Ашан», «Метро», «Реал», «Лента», «Х5 Ритейл Групп», « 7 континент», «Квартал-Виктория», «Billa», «Тамерлан», «SPAR», «36,6» «Гиперглобус», «Рубль Бум», «Улыбка Радуги», «Купец», «Ман», «Гроздь», «ТД «Невис», «Т3С», «Спектр», «Аптечная сеть А5» , «Фармакор», «Вита», «Имплозия» «Велика Кишеня» Укр, «Сельпо» Укр. Сеть «ДЦ»  и другие. Федеральным сетям интересно сотрудничать с крупным производителем, поскольку у сетей высокие требования к качеству продукции. На это влияют такие факторы, как оборудование, входное сырье, система безопасности, контроль качества, квалификация сотрудников - все это есть в COTTON CLUB  

В 2011 г. группа «Коттон Клаб» стала победителем конкурса  медиа-холдинга «Эксперт» РУССКИЕ «ГАЗЕЛИ» - как самая динамичная и быстрорастущая компания среднего бизнеса.

В 2011 г. компания «Коттон Клаб» стала лауреатом премии «ПРАВА ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЕЙ И КАЧЕСТВО ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЯ», заняв первое место в номинации «ТОВАРЫ ДЛЯ ЗДОРОВЬЯ».

В рамках IV национальной премии "PRIVATE LABEL AWARDS" Компания"КОТТОН КЛАБ" была награждена экспертным советом саммита, в состав которого вошли директора по СТМ ведущих розничных сетей России в номинациях «частная марка года» в категории товары для дома  и «компания-производитель СТМ – года».

В 2014 г. компания получила премию "Товар Года" за торговые марки "AURA" и "Солнце и Луна"

В 2015 г. торговые марки "Я Самая" и "Я самая Любимая малышка Фитолиния" удостоены премии "Товар года 2015" в номинациях: ватная продукция и влажные салфетки.